Welcome

13 Apr

Clement Oke…to my blog. Nothing wrong in being polite now is there? I’ve given this blog this title because I like talking about quite a few things and one title wouldn’t do it. I had considered ‘the garden shed’ or ‘down the back of the sofa’ but I guess this will have to do.

Not sure if it really explains what this blog is about but then again I’m not sure I know either; think of it as an unabridged Facebook where I write about ‘interesting’ things I am working on, have come across or maybe the occassional rant. I might even get really nerdy and write about techy, webby stuff or maybe get a bit political and express my views on what I think should be happening to my tax dollars (OK sterling then), we’ll just have to wait and see right?

Once again, welcome.

Leave a Reply

Crofton Park Baptist Church

Building Bridges, Building Communities, Building Disciples

The family that prays

Sharing is caring

The Neighborhood

telling the story from every vantage point

justlatsblog

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Somewhere for my stuff

Work in progress

Alma Zosan

Just A Nobody's Life In Words And Pictures

